Log in
A+ A A-

School Dates Academic Year 2016 – 2017
       
Date   Event  Venue  Time
Wed 7th September 2016 First day of Autumn term    
Mon 24th - Fri 28th October 2016 Autumn half term holiday    
Fri 16th December 2016 Last day of Autumn term    
Thurs 5th January 2017 First day of Spring term    
Mon 13th - Fri 17th February 2017 Spring half term holiday    
Fri 31st March 2017 Last day of Spring term    
Wed 19th April 2017 First day of Summer term    
Mon 24th April 2017 IT Parent Workshop Hall Various
Tues 2nd May 2017 Year 6 Heatree & Netherlands Parents' Evening Hall 7pm
Weds 3rd - Fri 5th May 2017 Year 5 Heatree Residential Heatree  
Mon 8th May 2017 Year 1 Phonics & The Teaching of Reading and Supporting Your Child at Home Parents' Meeting Hall 7pm
Thurs 11th - Fri 12th May 2017 Year 4 Escot Residential Escot  
Mon 15th May 2017 IT Parent Workshop Hall Various
Tues 16th May 2017 Themed Lunch Day    
Thurs 18th May 2017 KS1 Killerton Choir Concert Killerton Chapel 5pm
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2017 Summer half term holiday    
Tues 6th June 2017 Swimming Gala    
Thurs 8th June 2017 Team & Year 6 Photos    
Thurs 8th June 2017 Parent Consultation Meeting Hall 7pm
Mon 12th -  16th June 2017 Year 6 Heatree Residential Heatree  
Mon 12th -  16th June 2017 Year 1 Phonics Week    
Thurs 15th - Fri 16th June 2017 Year 5 Killerton Performance Killerton  
Mon 19th June 2017 New Parents' Evening Hall 7pm
Tues 20th June 2017 Sports Day Village Field 10am
Weds 21st June 2017 Whole School Big Picnic    
Mon 26th June 2017 IT Parent Workshop Hall Various
Tues 27th - Fri 30th June 2017 Netherlands Residential - selected Year 6 students    
Tues 4th July 2017 Sports Day (if previous one is cancelled) Village Field 10am
Thurs 6th July 2017 Summer Concert and Picnic at Killerton Killerton  
Sat 8th July 2017 Summer Fete (choirs singing) Whole School  
Mon 10th July 2017 Parents' Evening Classrooms  
Tues 11th July 2017 Parents' Evening Classrooms  
Weds 12th July 2017 Sports Day (if previous one is cancelled) Village Field 10am
Mon 17th July 2017 Additional Nursery Parents' Evening Conservatory  
Tues 18th July 2017 Additional Nursery Parents' Evening Conservatory  
Weds 19th -  Fri 21st July 2017 Musical Theatre Performances Hall  
Mon 24th July 2017 Year 6 Leavers' Party Hall 6pm
Tues 25th July 2017 Year 6 Leavers' Assembly Hall 10am
Wed 26th July 2017 Last day of Summer term    
       
KEY      
  Updated since version 1    
       
Version 5 - 21st April 2017      

 

 

BCPS-Dates-2015-16