Log in
A+ A A-

School Dates Academic Year 2016 – 2017
   
Wed 7th September 2016 First day of Autumn term
Mon 24th - Fri 28th October 2016 Autumn half term holiday
Fri 16th December 2016 Last day of Autumn term
Thurs 5th January 2017 First day of Spring term
Mon 13th - Fri 17th February 2017 Spring half term holiday
Fri 31st March 2017 Last day of Spring term
Wed 19th April 2017 First day of Summer term
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2017 Summer half term holiday
Wed 26th July 2017 Last day of Summer term
   
KEY  
  Updated since version 1
   
Version 5 - 25th May 2016  

 

 

BCPS-Dates-2015-16